Thursday, February 28, 2008

Budget 2008 analysis - E&Y


On March 1, 10 am

1 comment:

Murali said...

More...
Budget Impact 2008 presentations are being conducted at all locations listed below.
If you choose to attend the presentation at any of the following venues,
we would be delighted to have you there.
Mumbai The Grand Ballroom III Grand Hyatt Off Western Express Highway Santacruz (East) February 29, 2008 6:45 pm onwards RSVP: Gladys Dsouza E-mail: gladys.dsouza@in.ey.com Tel: +91 22 6665 5601 Delhi Kamal Mahal ITC The Maurya February 29, 2008 7:00 pm onwards RSVP: Tomy Abraham E-mail: tomy.abraham@in.ey.com Tel: +91 124 464 4361
Bangalore Bangalore Ballroom The Taj West End February 29, 2008 7 pm onwards RSVP: Raveena Abrol E-mail: raveena.a@in.ey.com Tel: +91 80 4027 5281 Chennai Mowbrays ITC Hotel Park Sheraton and Towers TTK Road March 1, 2008 10 am onwards RSVP: Rehana Mehdi E-Mail: rehana.mehdi@in.ey.com Tel: +91 44 4219 4516
Kolkata Crystal Room The Taj Bengal February 29, 2008 6:30 pm onwards RSVP: Bulia Nair E-mail: bulia.nair@in.ey.com Tel: +91 33 2281 1224 Ext 117 Hyderabad Hyder Mahal ITC Kakatiya February 29, 2008 6:30 pm onwards RSVP: Neha Srikanth E-mail: neha.srikanth@in.ey.com Tel: +91 40 6627 4081
Pune Majestic Le Meridien March 1, 2008 6:30 pm onwards RSVP: Sandra D'Souza E-mail: sandra.dsouza@in.ey.com Tel: +91 20 6603 6008